bipolar mom shares her insights on everyday life

Bipolar Bonus

Check it out!  It’s not often that I get to write about something good about having bipolar disorder, so listen up! 

As you know, I have had a nasty cold for the last week or so.  I’m starting to feel better.  When I was being treated just for depression, I would always have a big downslide in my mood.  Always.  Yesterday, I realized that I’m not having that.  My medication really, really works!  My moods are completely stabilized. 

So, let’s hear it for Bipolar medication!  Wahoooooo!

Comments on: "Bipolar Bonus" (2)

  1. migraine queen said:

    Sounds like our prayers have been answered! You’ve fought a good fight and certainly done your part in making it all happen.

  2. What is this wonderful drug?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

