bipolar mom shares her insights on everyday life

A Rainy Day

This is what I have been doing all day. I’ve been eating less. Can you tell?
me-and-angelina-bw.jpg

Comments on: "A Rainy Day" (7)

  1. migraine queen said:

    Omigosh, I am SO proud of you!! Keep it up, you’re almost there.

  2. Wow, I forgot you were starting that modeling career!! I am proud to be your friend!!! 🙂

  3. LOL! That looks kind of uncomfortable. Put some clothes on!

  4. Arn’t you cold?

  5. Marla F. said:

    I can’t believe you still have that picture from high school!

  6. What a wonderful read to start MY day with!!! You GO, girl!!!!
    KC

  7. MarlaLAM said:

    What a hoot!! You are hiding from us behind those drums on Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

