bipolar mom shares her insights on everyday life

Surfing Monday

I’ve got to come up with a better title than this.  My brain is mush today, so I’ll work on that later.

And, maybe my mushy brain explains why this site  fascinated me so much.  I won’t even tell you how long I played with it.  You click on a corner or side and flip the pages.

Comments on: "Surfing Monday" (2)

  1. OMG…you need to stop already with the websites!… I get nothing done once you send me off to ones you have found!
    Hey…I betcha Mark would like this one (or maybe even you) It changes text into “movies”
    it is xtranormal.com
    My kids at school LOVE it!

  2. Love it. So addicting. But also kind of calming in a weird way…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

