bipolar mom shares her insights on everyday life

A Quick Update

I just wanted to give everyone a quick update on my favorite subject:  me.

I checked myself into the mental health facility again. My bipolar disorder was diving quickly.

I stayed from Friday through Wednesday.

I’m home and getting more help through an Intensive Outpatient Program.

I’m feeling better each day, and when I feel emotionally ready to share it all, I’ll come back on and give you all some details. Right now, it’s just too fresh. 

But, I’m really glad to be home.

Comments on: "A Quick Update" (3)

  1. Lisa Malmstrom said:

    We are glad you are home too!!! 🙂

  2. Keep up the good fight, it’s well worth it-I’m praying for you!

  3. So glad you are home – take good care of yourself. Prayers for you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

